Image
0

Zandrei’s 1st Roll Over

Last night when I was still in the office, my sister in law broke the news that finally, my baby Zandrei knows how to roll over on his tummy. 

Baby has been trying to do it since yesterday morning, grabbing his pillows and blankets to help him pull his body up and roll. It’s taking him long so I decided to help him flip. 

I’m thrilled to know that he managed to do it on his own at last and this morning I was able to witness it with my very own eyes.


Yey!

Leave a Reply

